The Islamic False Prophet Muhammad’s Obscene Interactions With Aisha | Muhammad’s Satanic Perverse Fruit

The sexual perversion in Islam is seen in Muhammad’s completely perverted and obscene relationship with Aisha (his child bride):

Muhammad has sex with her aged only 9:

“‘A’isha (Allah be pleased with her) reported: Allah’s Apostle (Muhammad) married me when I was six years old, and I was admitted to his house when I was nine years old.” (Sahih Muslim 8:3310)

Muhammad sucks her tongue:

“Narrated Aisha, Ummul Mu’minin: The Prophet used to kiss her and suck her tongue when he was fasting.” (Sunan Abu Dawud 13:2380)

Muhammad surprises her:

“Narrated Aisha: When the Prophet married me, my mother came to me and made me enter the house (of the Prophet) and nothing surprised me but the coming of Allah’s Apostle to me in the forenoon.” (Sahih Bukhari 7:62:90)

Muhammad fondles her:

“Narrated ‘Aisha: The Prophet and I used to take a bath from a single pot while we were Junub. During the menses, he used to order me to put on an Izar (dress worn below the waist) and used to fondle me.” (Sahih Bukhari 1:6:298)

The False Prophet Of Islam Sanctions The Horrible Sins Of Prostitution And Necrophilia | Muhammad’s Satanic Perverse Fruit

The Obscene Immoral Conduct Of Islam’s False Prophet Muhammad | Muhammad’s Satanic Perverse Fruit

Muslim Nations See Rampant Rise Of Necrophilia | Muhammad’s Satanic Perverse Fruit

Widespread Homosexuality And Other Sexual Perversion In Historical Islamic Society | Muhammad’s Satanic Perverse Fruit

Support our work, donate on PayPal
Subscribe to us on Bitchute
Subscribe to us on Rumble
Subscribe to us on UGETube
Follow us on Obysee
Follow us on Gab

Leave a comment